Regional Contacts

 Norway

Hilde Bergebakken (Slow Food) hilde.bergebakken@roros.net

Jorid Lekve Eide (Slow Food) jorid.leide@gmail.com

Greenland

Inunnguaq Hegelund (kok) i.hegelund@hotmail.com 

Sweden

Bodil Cornell (Eldrimner/Slow Food) bodil@eldrimner.com

Jannie Vestergaard (Smaka på Skåne) jannie.vestergaard@livsmedelsakademin.se

Finland

Minna Junttila (Slow Food) minna.junttila@jamk.fi

Marjo Särkkä-Tirkkonen (University of Helsinki) marjo.sarkka-tirkkonen@helsinki.fi 

Iceland

Dominique Plédel Jónsson (Slow Food) dominique@simnet.is

Bryndís Eiríksdóttir (Promote Iceland) bryndis@islandsstofa.is 

Faroe Islands

Sunniva Gudmundsdóttir Mortensen (Slow Food) sunnivagm@gmail.com

Denmark

Katrine Klinken (Slow Food) katrine@klinken.dk

Anne-Birgitte Agger (Copenhagen House of Food) gigger@kbhmadhus.dk

Nordic organizations

Søren Espersen (Nordisk Kulturlandskabsforbund) sorenespersen25@gmail.com

Observer from Slow Food International: Michela Lenta (SFI) + other advisors depending on topic